Committed to Sustainable Cities and Human Settlements for All

In Special Consultative Status with ECOSOC



Professor Marcio D’Agosto, Transport Engineering Programme, COPPE Insitute, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ) Ms. Kathleen Abdalla, Chief, Emerging Issues Branch, Division for Sustainable Development, United Nations DESA, co-chaired Session 1
Mr. Wang Dehui, Consultant to Environmental Impact Assessment Centre of China State Ministry of Environmental Protection, Mr. Ralph Wahnschafft, Division for Sustainable Development, United Nations, DESA, co-chaired Session 2
Mr. Alexander Veitch, Head, Sustainable Development Unit, International Union of Railways (UIC) Mr. Taj Hamad, Board member of GFHS, Secretary General WANGO, co-chaired Session 3
Mr. Ralph Wahnschafft, Division for Sustainable Development,United Nations, DESA, New York
Mr. Toshiyuki Otani, Renault-Nissan Alliance Managing Director and Senior Vice President, Global Zero Emission Business Unit and Global Battery Business, Nissan Motor Co., Ltd.
Ms. Olga Simbalista, Director of Planning, Management and Business development at Furnas
Mr. John Licata, CEO and Chief Commodity Strategist, Blue Phoenix Inc, New York, United States
Mr. Ricardo de Carvalho, Corporate Finance Partner, Deloitte LLP Consultants, United States / Brazil
Mr. Pietro Erber, President,Brazilian Electric Vehicle Association ABVE, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Mr. Henning Dornbusch, President, BMW, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Mr. Anupam Bhattacharjee, Electric Mobility Expert, Mahindra & Mahindra (Reva Electric Cars), Mumbai, India
Mr. AntonioVincente Albuquerque de Souza e Silva, Tecnical Director, ABVE
Professor Marcio D’Agosto, Coordinator, Transport Engineering Program,COPPE Institute, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ), Brazil
Mr. Marc Fichtner, Director of Strategic Projects, GoGreen, DHL, Deutsche Post, New York
Mr. Fred Ni, Vice President, BYD America, Inc, Los Angeles and Washington, D.C.
Mr. Gorka Espiau Idoiaga, Head, International Department, Hiriko Consortium, Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain
Mr. Celso Novais,CTO Sustainable Electric Mobility, Itaipu Binational, Bazil / Paraguay
Mr. Frank Wolter, Senior Project Manager, InnoZ, Berlin, Germany
Mr. Peter Torrellas, Chief Technical Advisor,Siemens, Infrastructure and Cities Mobility and Logistics Division,New York, United States
Mr. Jean-Pierre Loubinoux, Director General,International Union of Railways (UIC), Paris, France
Mr. Marlos de Souza, Brazil Electric Bike, Goiania, Goias, Brazil