Committed to Sustainable Cities and Human Settlements for All

In Special Consultative Status with ECOSOC

Honorable Mr. David Anderson, President of the Governing Committee of UNEP, Canadian MP, and the former Minister of Environment
Mr. Maurice Strong, former UN Under Secretary General and first Executive Director of the UNEP
Mr. Chris Radford, senior official of UN Habitat and famous environmental scholar
Mr. Joanne Fox-Przeworski, the Dean of  Graduate School of the Famous American Environment College BARD College , the Americas Former Director General of the United Nations Environment Programme, Former Deputy Director of UNESCO
Mr. Craig Perkins, the Director of the Dept. of Public Works, Santa Monica, U.S.A
Mr. Jerry Spivack, CCC/UN Co-Chairman, chief representative of CCC/UN at UN, and renowned educator in the U.S.A.
Mr. Yang Shen, the former Vice Minister of Construction, and President of China Property Association
Mr. Antonio Nigro, Mayor of Jievico, Italy, and president of Damanhur Ecovillage
Mr. Marc Merson, Chairman & CEO of Eco Expo, an international environmental trade show and information company. President of Green World Trade, an international environmental marketing company. Recognized authority on environmental procurement and education.
Mr. Wang Dehui, the Deputy Director of the Natural Ecological Protection, The State Environmental Protection Administration Department
Mr. Zhu Tiezhen, renowned expert of city issues, the Vice President of China City Development Institute, and researcher with the Economic Institute, China Academy of Social Sciences

Mr. Zhang Zulin, Mayor, City of Lijiang

Mr. Ma Yuanzhu, Party Secretary of Governing Committee of Mt. Emei Scenery Spot, and president of Mt. Emei Tourism Co., Ltd
Mr. Jiang Baohua, the Vice Secretary General of Zhoushan Municipal People’s Government, and the Director of the Administration of Mt. Putuo Scenery Spot
Mr. Jerry Spivack, CCC/UN Co-Chairman, chief representative of CCC/UN at UN, and renowned educator in the U.S.A. and Mr. Lu Haifeng, the Secretary General of GFHS
Mr. Andy Lipkis, the Mayor of Representative of Los Angeles
Mr. Zhang Hulin, Administrative Committee of the Communist Party of China Central Committee's Party School,  the Minister of Organization Department, the Director of the Center for "three rural issues"
Mr. Bob K. Bogen,​ ADPSR (Architects/ esigners/Planners for Social Responsibility) Representative at the UN, Former City Planner for NY City 
Mr. George Akers, the United Nations Environment Prize Winner, the World Famous Expert on Environment and Sustainable Development
Mr. Mark Gold, the Director of Heal the Bay
Mrs. Li Aijun, the Chairman of Shenzhen Aviation City Industrial Co., LTD
Mr. Xu Zhaohui, the Mayor of Yichun City
Mrs. Bai Mi, the Chief Architect of Shenzhen District, Zhonghai Real Estate
Mr. Bi Xiaoqi, the Mayor of Zhangqiu City
Xu Haiting, Shenzhen Environmental Protection girl, the World's Children Environmental Protection Conference Organising Committee Member (Asia Pacific)
The Veune of the Forum